Nip Shop Logo
For All Your Catnip Needs
Nip Shop Logo
Nip Shop Logo

Event: Purple Haze Senior Cat Celebration


Purple Haze Senior Cat Celebration

Party like it's 1969!
Special event for our silverpelts. Enjoy your favorite oldies music while sampling our historic blends. Party on!
Time: 6pm - 10pm
Cost: $500 Catcoin, $5% discount on all Nip!

Scheduled Dates

Friday May 07, 2021
Saturday May 08, 2021
Sunday May 09, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021


Upcoming Dates:

Friday May 07, 2021
Saturday May 08, 2021
Sunday May 09, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021