Nip Shop Logo
For All Your Catnip Needs
For All Your Catnip Needs
← Return

Destressing From Doggies


Destressing from Doggies
Get your calm back

Join Pinkie Twinkletoes for this two session series that will help you recover your peace of mind after a traumatic canine encounter. Yes, there are some good doggies but mostly, they range from mildly annoying to get-me-out-of-here-NOW-obnoxious. Especially puppies!!

Pinkie is a licensed Sunbeam Therapist, Nap Counselor and Art of Stretching instructor. Her guided meditations will teach you how to use the power of your mind to put that stupid doggie back in its place!

Her mantra is 'Cats rule, Dog's drool'


Time: 10am -12
Cost: $14,000 Catcoin

Dates:

   Wednesday January 06, 2021
   Wednesday February 10, 2021
   Wednesday March 03, 2021
   Wednesday April 07, 2021
   Wednesday May 05, 2021
   Wednesday June 02, 2021
   Wednesday July 07, 2021
   Wednesday August 04, 2021
   Wednesday September 01, 2021
   Wednesday October 06, 2021
   Wednesday November 03, 2021
   Wednesday December 01, 2021